Premier League Darts sees new world champion Rob Cross join the PDC’s elite for 2018.

Cross claimed his maiden major on New Year’s Day to earn his place in the 2018 Premier League Darts.

Michael van Gerwen – defending champion – is of course the favourite to win the league yet again.

But there could be some big upsets along the way this season.

Phil Taylor has retired, while some of the older players have missed out on a place in the weekly tournament.

Four players – Cross, Daryl Gurney, Mensur Suljovic and Gerwyn Price compete for the first time in the Premier League.

You can follow all the results and live scores below, plus the weekly updated table.


Source link